Please use the side tabs to navigate between teams.

Mrs Myra Hall Chair – Govs, Co-opted Gov  & SEND Gov
Mr Mike Talbot Headteacher
Mr Derek Cullen Co-opted Gov, Development & Health & Safety
Mrs Janet Jago Staff Governor & Health and Safety
Mrs Souad MacFarlane Parent Governor
Miss Jane Coles Associate Staff Governor
Mrs Victoria Daniel Parent Governor
Mrs Jacqueline McManus Co-opted Governor
Mrs Isabel Hopper Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair
Dr David Baume Co-opted Governor
 Governing Body membership September 2015
 Greenleys committee membership September 2015   Register of Pecuniary interests

School Boy