Term dates – 2015-2016

Term and holiday dates – 2015-16

Term 1                           Thursday 3rd September 2015 to Friday 23rd October 2015

Term 2                           Tuesday 3rd November 2015 to Friday 18th December 2015

Term 3                           Tuesday 5th January 2016 to Friday 12th February 2016

Term 4                            Monday 22nd February 2016 to Thursday 24th March 2016

Term 5                            Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016

Term 6                            Monday 6th June 2016 to Wednesday 20th July 2016

Teacher training days    TTD1 Wednesday 2nd September 2015, TTD2 Monday 2nd November 2015, TTD3 Monday 4th January 2016, School closed to pupils  TTD4 Monday 20th June 2016, TTD5 Thursday 21st July 2016